Parents » PTSA

PTSA

Huntington Beach High School PTSA 2021/2022 Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Hope Partch

Hope@PartchFamily.com

714.926.5861

 

EXEC. VICE PRESIDENT

Erandy Matejka

ErandyMatejka@yahoo.com

714.469.4536

 

VP MEMBERSHIP

Isabella Ford

IssyFord@gmail.com

714.308.0660

 

VP PROGRAMS

Pam Harvey

Pam.Harvey.HB@gmail.com

714.401.1568

 

RECORDING SECT’Y

Jennifer Walt

JHWalt@socal.rr.com

714.969.2774

 

TREASURER

Rene Cogan

RCogan3@gmail.com

714.745.4571

 

FINACIAL SECT’Y

Samantha Bloom

SBloom7435@gmail.com

714.396.5827

 

AUDITOR

Tiffany Kanaley

Tiffany_Kanaley@yahoo.com

714.580.3221

 

HISTORIAN

Lisa Watkins

LWatkins391@gmail.com

714.356.7344

 

Huntington Beach High School PTSA 2021/2022 Committee Chairpersons

LEGISLATIVE REP

Lisa Kemmerer

LisaKemmerer@gmail.com

714.655.9710

 

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Melissa Berderlis

MelissaBerdelis@hotmail.com

714.290.8651

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Laura Campbell

 

714.415.8398

 

HOSPITALITY

OPEN

     

TRADE UP

OPEN

     

LOCKERS

Rosana Shehadeh

RosShehadeh@hotmail.com

714.724.5758

 

REFLECTIONS

Pam Harvey

Pam.Harvey.HB@gmail.com

714.401.1568

 

SCHOLARSHIPS

Samanatha Bloom

Mandi Silvaggio

SBloom7435@gmail.com

MandiSilvaggio@gmail.com

714.396.5827

702.281.9797

 

PTSA General Association Meeting Dates @ 8:45 am (place TBD)

September 24, 2021

October 29, 2021

November 19, 2021

January 28, 2022

March 25, 2022

May 13, 2022